Skip to content ↓


Teachers and Teaching Assistants for 2022-2023

(Please check back soon for photographs and further information about our staff)



Teaching Assistant


Miss Bradley

(EYFS Leader)

Mrs Jones and Mrs Bray

Reception Fir

Mrs Blinkhorn

Mrs Parden

Reception Ash

Mrs Richardson

Mrs Whitley

Year 1 Willow

Mrs Coggins

Mrs O’Brien

Year 1 Birch

Mrs Penman-Evans

Miss Blackburn

Year 2 Cedar

Mrs Harrison

Mrs Ogden

Year 2 Pine

Miss Lynch

(Key Stage One Leader)

Mrs Berryman

Year 3 Beech

Mrs Chapman

(Lower KS2 Leader)

Mrs Kelly-Allcroft

Year 3 Maple

Miss Fildes

Mrs Gardener

Year 4 Oak

Mrs Baird (Assistant Head and SENCO) and Mrs Podmore

New TA

Year 4 Elm

Mrs O’Neill

New TA

Year 5 Discoverers

Miss Webb and Mr Marks (Deputy Head Teacher)

Mrs Rendell

Year 5 Voyagers

Miss Bagdagi

New TA

Year 6 Swallows

Miss Mottram

Mrs Beaumont

Year 6 Amazons

Mrs McCarthy-Stott 

(Upper KS2 Leader)

Mrs Foster

Mrs Berryman

Teaching Assistant - Year 2