Holiday List

Our school holidays are displayed in the tables below. Alternatively you can download and print this, and next years holidays:


School Holiday Schedule

September 2017 – July 2018

Scroll Right to
see More -->
2017 CLOSE RE-OPEN

Summer

 

Wednesday 6th September

Autumn Half Term

Friday 20th October

Tuesday 31st October

Christmas
Holiday

Wednesday 20th December

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

 

 

2018    

Spring Half Term

Friday 16th February

Monday 26th February

Easter Holiday

Thursday 29th March

Monday 16th April

May Bank Holiday

Friday 4th May

Tuesday 8th May

Summer Half Term

Friday 25th May

Tuesday 5th June

Summer 2018

Friday 20th July

 

All closures to be on the evening of the dates shown. Openings to be on the mornings of the dates shown


Head Teacher’s Newsletters

Popular Pages

Latest School News

Loading blog